Customer Reviews

Read all our wonderful golf reviews from our loyal clients and customers!

  • Great lesson and fitting with Lewis. Very thorough as always and started holing putt as soon as I got on the course, thank you very much

    Paul Grisbrook
    5/24/2022

    Yet another fantastic lesson with great advice with what I need to do to make it better.

    John Barr
    5/22/2022

    Great service and knowledgeable staff. Gave sensible tips to improve game. Very helpful also when I needed to amend the booking. All round a great service.

    Paul Andrews
    5/21/2022

    Friendly and professional service. Great understanding and knowledge applied to individual needs and performance. Recommended!

    Jason Kong
    5/19/2022

    Great iron fitting session. In depth knowledge and explanation of the choice of make, head types and shaft option. Right down to fitting for the grip that suits best.April 2022:Follow up session to check irons and on TrackMan the carry and total distances are reviewed and emailed to you. 👍👍Very... read more

    Alex Baxter
    5/19/2022

    My lesson with Rob was informative as always, he gave me tips on how to improve my distance with the driver and irons as well as how to get a better strike with my wedges.

    David Edwards
    5/18/2022

    Really happy with my lesson it was my first one and I was made to feel very welcome . I would definitely recommend it

    James Thurston
    5/16/2022

    Great service with sorting me out with new clubs as started playing again after many years away from the game

    Steve Rayner
    5/09/2022

    Great service and tech in bays!

    James Gilligan
    5/09/2022

    Amazing coaching session with a Peter. Got me moving and swinging more accurately and with less effort. Also got me to think about my swing very differently - nice to be fresh. They are also really just great people with great advice and coaching. Facilities are excellent too.

    Skye van Heyzen
    5/02/2022

    Been working with Lewis since the beginning of the year using the available Technology at Peter Field Golf Shop and it has been brilliant. Fun, getting great insights with the tech combined with Lewis’s great coaching!
    Excited to keep knocking down the handicap!
    Highly recommend!

    Edward Layton
    4/05/2022

    Had a putting fitting session with Rob. This was my first fitting experience and Rob did a fantastic job at explaining everything to me in terms I would understand. Additionally, the technology used was amazing and very detailed to give you a great insight into how you put and provided... read more

    kieran hester
    3/29/2022